Chinese (Simplified) (Internet Archive) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: %(website_name)s Help
zh_Hans: %(website_name)s 帮助文件

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_Hans: &laquo; 上一个

en: 404: Access Location Not Found
zh_Hans: 404：未找到访问位置

en: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_object_identifier">Digital Object Identifier (DOI)</a>, provides a redirect to the publisher's landing page
zh_Hans: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_object_identifier">数字对象标识符（DOI）</a>，用于重定向到发布者的登录页面

en: <a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a> "release" identifier. Scholar is built on top of the fatcat catalog
zh_Hans: <a href="https://fatcat.wiki"> fatcat.wiki </a>“发布”标识符。 Scholar是基于fatcat目录建立的

en: <b>digitized print materials</b> from paper and microform collections
zh_Hans: <b>数字化的印刷材料</b>，源自纸质和缩微收藏

en: <b>general materials</b> from <a href="https://archive.org">archive.org collections</a>, including collaborations with partners
zh_Hans: <b>一般材料</b>，源自<a href="https://archive.org">archive.org 收藏</a>，包括与合作伙伴的协作

en: <b>public web content</b> as preserved in <a href="https://web.archive.org">The Wayback Machine</a> and <a href="https://archive-it.org">Archive-It</a> partner collections
zh_Hans: <b>公共网络内容</b>保存于 <a href="https://web.archive.org">The Wayback Machine</a>和<a href="https://archive-it.org">Archive-It</a>合作伙伴收藏

en: A copy of this work was available on the public web and has been preserved in the Wayback Machine. The capture dates from %(capture_year)s; you can also visit <a rel="external noopener" href="%(original_url)s">the original URL</a>.
zh_Hans: 这项工作的副本可以在公共网站上找到，并保存在Wayback Machine中。捕获日期为%(capture_year)s；您还可以访问<a rel="external noopener" href="%(original_url)s">原始URL </a>。

en: A publisher landing page is the authoritative source for the "version of record" of a research publication, but content is not always accessible to the general public
zh_Hans: 出版商登录页面是研究出版物“记录版本”的权威来源，但公众并不总是可以访问内容

en: About %(website_name)s
zh_Hans: 关于 %(website_name)s

en: About Internet Archive Scholar
zh_Hans: 关于互联网档案馆学术

en: About Us
zh_Hans: 关于我们

en: Access Forbidden
zh_Hans: 禁止访问

en: Access Links
zh_Hans: 访问链接

en: Additional access options for the primary version of this work:
zh_Hans: 此作品主要版本的其他访问选项：

en: All Internet Archive preservation copy links have the same style and icon. Content from the Wayback Machine looks like this.
zh_Hans: 所有Internet存档保留副本链接均具有相同的样式和图标。 Wayback Machine的内容如下所示。

en: All Time
zh_Hans: 整天

en: Archive [Microfilm]
zh_Hans: 存档 [微缩胶卷]

en: Article-level identifier for works in DOAJ, particularly those with no DOI
zh_Hans: DOAJ中作品的文章级标识符，尤其是没有DOI的作品

en: As an experimental feature, if the search query "looks like" a formal citation, as found in the bibliography of a research paper, the service will attempt to parse the citation and do a match against our catalog of known works. When this happens, any filters are ignored.
zh_Hans: 作为一项实验性功能，如果搜索查询“看起来像”是正式引文（如在研究论文的书目中发现的那样），则该服务将尝试解析引文，并与我们的已知作品目录进行匹配。发生这种情况时，将忽略所有过滤器。

en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

en: Backend Search Engine Error
zh_Hans: 后端搜索引擎错误

en: Before 1927
zh_Hans: 1927 年之前

en: Citation
zh_Hans: 引文

en: Citation Queries
zh_Hans: 引文查询

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Conference papers with an author name query:
zh_Hans: 具有作者姓名查询的会议论文：

en: Contact Information
zh_Hans: 联系信息

en: Contact Us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

en: Content Sources
zh_Hans: 内容来源

en: Content in this search index comes in one of three forms:
zh_Hans: 这个搜索索引的内容将以下列三种形式之一呈现：

en: Contribute
zh_Hans: 贡献

en: Contribute to translations
zh_Hans: 贡献翻译

en: Currently snapshots of the full fatcat metadata corpus and upstream metadata sources are uploaded periodically to the <a href="https://archive.org/details/ia_biblio_metadata">Bulk Bibliographic Metadata</a> collection on archive.org.
zh_Hans: 目前，完整的fatcat元数据语料库和上游元数据源的快照会定期上传到archive.org上的<a href="https://archive.org/details/ia_biblio_metadata">批量书目元数据</a>集合。

en: Datasets
zh_Hans: 数据集

en: Digitized Microfilm
zh_Hans: 数字化的缩微胶卷

en: Digitized copies of works on microfilm may be linked to experimentally. Access may be limited to controlled lending
zh_Hans: 缩微胶卷作品的数字化副本可以与实验相关。访问权限可能仅限于受控贷款

en: Donate
zh_Hans: 捐赠

en: Duplicate versions of same work. For example, different versions of the same paper or dataset. We are working on basic entity-deduplication in the fatcat catalog.
zh_Hans: 同一作品的重复版本。例如，同一论文或数据集的不同版本。我们正在研究fatcat目录中的基本实体重复数据删除。

en: Editable Catalog (Fatcat)
zh_Hans: 可编辑目录 (Fatcat)

en: Enter a query in the box above to get started
zh_Hans: 在上面的框中输入查询以开始使用

en: Everything
zh_Hans: 一切

en: Example Queries
zh_Hans: 查询示例

en: Fatcat catalog page
zh_Hans: Fatcat 目录页

en: File Archive
zh_Hans: 档案存档

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 搜索过滤器

en: For the time being we recommend systems like <a href="https://lens.org">lens.org</a> for a more powerful interface.
zh_Hans: 目前，我们建议使用<a href="https://lens.org"> lens.org </a>之类的系统来提供更强大的界面。

en: Fulltext
zh_Hans: 全文

en: Help
zh_Hans: 说明

en: Hit | Hits
zh_Hans[0]: 点击

en: How It Works
zh_Hans: 怎么运行的

en: If the preserved copy of the work is from a pre-print, author manuscript, or other alternative version of the work, the access link has an indicator. You can get details and view all versions by clicking on the primary title link
zh_Hans: 如果该作品的保留副本来自该作品的预印本，作者手稿或其他替代版本，则访问链接具有指示符。您可以通过单击主要标题链接来获取详细信息并查看所有版本

en: If the work is archived in full on a reliable, open platform, we will sometimes provide additional links
zh_Hans: 如果作品是在可靠的开放平台上完整归档的，则有时我们会提供其他链接

en: If you know of a legal, public version that we should archive, please let us know via <a rel="noopener" href="%(save_paper_now_url)s">"Save Paper Now"</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您知道应存档的合法公共版本，请通过<a rel="noopener" href="%(save_paper_now_url)s">“立即保存纸张” </a>告知我们。

en: In addition to the basic filtering and sorting options, this search
    interface also allows the use of Lucene query syntax in the search box. You can
    restrict term queries on multiple metadata fields using colon statements like
    <code>journal:Science</code>, set filters like <code>lang:de</code>, and
    apply range queries like <code>year:&gt;1989 year:&lt;2000</code>.
zh_Hans: 除了基本的过滤和排序选项，此搜索
    界面还允许在搜索框中使用Lucene查询语法。您可以
    使用冒号语句限制对多个元数据字段的术语查询
    <code> journal：Science </code>，设置过滤器，例如<code> lang：de </code>，以及
    应用范围查询，例如<code> year：&gt; 1989 year：&lt; 2000 </code>。

en: In other cases, depending on search filters, results are included for which there is only a bibliographic catalog entry. It may still be possible to obtain access through a public library or from the publisher directly.
zh_Hans: 在其他情况下，根据搜索过滤器，将包括仅包含书目目录条目的结果。仍然有可能通过公共图书馆或直接从出版商获得访问权限。

en: In-depth documentation of the query syntax is available <a href="https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-query-string-query.html#query-string-query-notes">from the Elasticsearch project</a>.
zh_Hans: 查询语法的深入文档是可用的，参见 <a href="https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-query-string-query.html#query-string-query-notes">，这源自 Elasticsearch 项目</a>。

en: Internal Error
zh_Hans: 内部异常

en: Internet Archive Scholar
zh_Hans: 互联网档案学术

en: Internet Archive Scholar logo (vaporwave)
zh_Hans: 互联网档案学者标志(蒸汽波)

en: Metadata
zh_Hans: 元数据

en: Metadata Fields
zh_Hans: 元数据字段

en: Metadata comes from <a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a>, an open
    user-editable catalog of scholarly work. It should be possible to track and
    attribute the provenance of content and metadata in all cases. Please
    <a href="#contact">contact us</a> if you have questions.
zh_Hans: 元数据来自<a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a>，一个开放的
    用户可编辑的学术工作目录。应该能够跟踪和
    在所有情况下，都要对内容和元数据的出处进行归属。请
    <a href="#contact">如有疑问请联系我们</a>。

en: Microfilm
zh_Hans: 缩微胶卷

en: Mis-matching of file content or version with work metadata. For example, sometimes pre-prints or author manuscripts are incorrectly associated with version-of-record metadata, or vice-versa.
zh_Hans: 文件内容或版本与作品元数据不匹配。例如，有时预印本或作者手稿与记录版本元数据的关联不正确，反之亦然。

en: More &raquo;
zh_Hans: 更多&raquo;

en: Multiple Versions
zh_Hans: 多个版本

en: Next &raquo;
zh_Hans: 下一个 &raquo;

en: Not Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到

en: Note that this fulltext copy is not of the "primary" version of this work. The version it corresponds to is:
zh_Hans: 请注意，此全文副本不是本作品的“主要”版本。对应的版本是：

en: Oldest First
zh_Hans: 最早的优先

en: Open Access
zh_Hans: 开放存取

en: Open Infrastructure
zh_Hans: 开放基础架构

en: Original web url:
zh_Hans: 原始网址：

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其它

en: Other projects include %(wayback)s, %(archive_org)s, %(openlibrary)s, and %(archive_it)s.
zh_Hans: 其他项目包括%(wayback)s、%(archive_org)s、%(openlibrary)s和%(archive_it)s。

en: PDF thumbnail
zh_Hans: PDF缩略图

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(journal_name)s Vol. %(volume)s, Issue %(issue)s
zh_Hans: 第%(journal_name)s卷%(volume)s期%(issue)s页%(page_num)s

en: Papers
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Past Week
zh_Hans: 上周

en: Past Year
zh_Hans: 过去一年

en: Persistent Identifiers
zh_Hans: 持久标识符

en: Policies
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Poor metadata quality for conference proceedings. Many are labeled "unpublished" and are not associated with the conference.
zh_Hans: 会议记录的元数据质量差。许多论文集被标注为 "未出版"，与会议无关。

en: Preserved Fulltext
zh_Hans: 保存的全文

en: Preserved and/or hosted on the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JSTOR">JSTOR</a> digital preservation platform
zh_Hans: 在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JSTOR"> JSTOR </a>数字保存平台上保存和/或托管

en: PubMed/MEDLINE
zh_Hans: PubMed / MEDLINE

en: Publication indexed in <a href="https://www.ebsco.com/open-access/szczepanski-list">Szczepanski's List of Open Access Journals</a>, which implies that this is an Open Access work
zh_Hans: 在<a href="https://www.ebsco.com/open-access/szczepanski-list"> Szczepanski的“开放获取期刊列表” </a>中索引的出版物，这意味着这是一项开放获取工作

en: Published in a <a href="https://doaj.org">Directory of Open Access Journals</a> publication, which implies that this is an Open Access work
zh_Hans: 发表在<a href="https://doaj.org">开放获取期刊目录</a>出版物中，这意味着这是一项开放获取工作

en: Published on a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SciELO">SciELO</a> national platform
zh_Hans: 在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SciELO"> SciELO </a>国家平台上发布

en: Published using <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_Journal_Systems">Open Journal Systems</a> software
zh_Hans: 使用<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_Journal_Systems"> Open Journal Systems </a>软件发布

en: Published using <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wordpress">WordPress</a> software
zh_Hans: 使用<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wordpress"> WordPress </a>软件发布

en: Publisher / doi.org
zh_Hans: 出版社/doi.org

en: Queries about this search service and the fatcat catalog can be directed to <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>.
zh_Hans: 关于这个搜索服务和fatcat目录的查询可以直接到<a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>。

en: Query Syntax
zh_Hans: 查询语法

en: Query parsing is currently very naive. Sometimes you can fix this problem by adding quotes around terms or entire phrases.
zh_Hans: 查询解析目前是非常幼稚的。有时你可以通过在术语或整个短语周围加引号来解决这个问题。

en: Read more in <a href="https://guide.fatcat.wiki/bulk_exports.html">the Fatcat Guide</a>.
zh_Hans: 更多内容请阅读<a href="https://guide.fatcat.wiki/bulk_exports.html">《肥猫指南》</a>。

en: Reader access to the content is provided when possible. Sometimes this access is to a "pre-print" or other version of the work, and this is indicated in the search results.
zh_Hans: 如果可能，提供读者对内容的访问。有时，这种访问是对作品的“预印本”或其他版本的访问，这在搜索结果中指明。

en: Recent First
zh_Hans: 最近第一

en: Release Date
zh_Hans: 发布日期

en: Relevancy
zh_Hans: 关联

en: Reports
zh_Hans: 报告书

en: Request Error
zh_Hans: 请求错误

en: Resource Type
zh_Hans: 资源类型

en: Same Issue (%(count)s)
zh_Hans: 同一期（%(count)s）

en: Scholar User Guide
zh_Hans: 用户指南

en: Scholar landing page
zh_Hans: 学术登录页面

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Search API
zh_Hans: 搜索 API

en: Search Millions of Research Papers
zh_Hans: 搜索数以百万计的研究论文

en: Search Query Error
zh_Hans: 搜索查询错误

en: Search Results
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

en: Search for digitized pages about a topic from specific years:
zh_Hans: 搜索特定年份的有关主题的数字化页面：

en: Search for papers in Chinese matching a term:
zh_Hans: 搜索符合条件的中文论文：

en: Search results may have tag labels which provide additional context about the work. For example, indexes the journal is included in, or open platform technology used for publications.
zh_Hans: 搜索结果可能具有标签标签，这些标签标签提供了有关作品的其他背景信息。例如，包含期刊的索引，或用于出版物的开放平台技术。

en: See additional acknowledgements on <a href="%(fatcat_url)s">fatcat.wiki</a>.
zh_Hans: 查看其它致谢，请前往 <a href="%(fatcat_url)s">fatcat.wiki</a>。

en: See also: <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/about">About Scholarly Search</a>
zh_Hans: 另请参阅：<a href="%(lang_prefix)s/about">关于学术搜索</a>

en: See also: <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/help">User Guide</a> which lists some bugs and known issues
zh_Hans: 另见<a href="%(lang_prefix)s/help">用户指南</a>，其中列出了一些错误和已知问题

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Showing results %(start)s &mdash; %(end)s out of %(total)s results
zh_Hans: 共 %(total)s 个结果，显示 %(start)s &mdash; %(end)s

en: Since 2000
zh_Hans: 自2000年以来

en: Some known bugs and issues:
zh_Hans: 一些已知的错误和问题：

en: Some places you can visit try to hunt down this resource (or a replacement) include:
zh_Hans: 您可以访问以下地方尝试寻找此资源（或替代资源）：

en: Some preserved content, particularly older Public Domain works, may be stored in general Internet Archive digital collections (as opposed to the web archive)
zh_Hans: 一些保留的内容，尤其是较旧的Public Domain作品，可以存储在一般的Internet存档数字馆藏中（与Web存档相对）

en: Sort Order
zh_Hans: 排序

en: Source Code
zh_Hans: 源代码

en: Start Over
zh_Hans: 重来

en: Support and Acknowledgements
zh_Hans: 支持和致谢

en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Text and Data Mining
zh_Hans: 文本和数据挖掘

en: The DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
zh_Hans: DBLP计算机科学书目

en: The Internet Archive has a preservation copy of this work in our general collections.
zh_Hans: Internet档案库在我们的一般馆藏中有此作品的保存副本。

en: The Internet Archive has digitized a microfilm copy of this work. It may be possible to borrow a copy for reading.
zh_Hans: 互联网档案馆已将该作品的缩微胶卷数字化。可能可以借阅一份副本。

en: The collection spans from digitized copies of eighteenth century journals through the latest Open Access conference proceedings and pre-prints crawled from the World Wide Web.
zh_Hans: 该馆藏涵盖从18世纪期刊的数字化副本，到最新的Open Access会议记录和从万维网上抓取的预印本。

en: The complete current search document schema is available (as JSON) <a href="https://github.com/internetarchive/fatcat-scholar/blob/master/schema/scholar_fulltext.v01.json">in the source code</a>.
zh_Hans: 完整的当前搜索文档模式是可用的 (作为 JSON)，参见 <a href="https://github.com/internetarchive/fatcat-scholar/blob/master/schema/scholar_fulltext.v01.json">，这位于项目源码</a>。

en: The file type is %(mimetype)s.
zh_Hans: 文件类型为 %(mimetype)s。

en: The organizational contact information for the Internet Archive is listed at <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>.
zh_Hans: 互联网档案馆的组织联系信息列于<a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>。

en: The primary language of this work is different from the search interface language. The <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes">ISO two-letter language code</a> is indicated
zh_Hans: 这项工作的主要语言不同于搜索界面语言。指示<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes"> ISO两字母语言代码</a>

en: The work is believed to be <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_access">"Open Access"</a> for any other reason
zh_Hans: 由于任何其他原因，该作品被认为是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_access">“开放获取” </a>

en: There are multiple released "versions" or "editions" of this work, and bibliographic metadata for the "primary" is being shown. Click the title to see other versions
zh_Hans: 该作品有多个发行的“版本”或“版本”，并且正在显示“主要”的书目元数据。点击标题以查看其他版本

en: There is a public chat channel at <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>.
zh_Hans: 在<a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>有一个公共聊天频道。

en: There may be a typo, truncation, or encoding error. Or, the resource may have been removed from our catalog.
zh_Hans: 可能存在拼写错误、截断或编码错误。 或者，该资源可能已从我们的目录中删除。

en: This <a href="%(url)s">2019 FORCE11 conference presentation</a> gives an overview of the technical infrastructure and goals of the project overall.
zh_Hans: 这份<a href="%(url)s">2019年FORCE11会议报告</a>概述了项目整体的技术基础设施和目标。

en: This fulltext search index includes over 25 million research articles and other scholarly documents preserved in the Internet Archive.
zh_Hans: 全文检索索引包含超过2500万的研究文章和其他保存在互联网档案馆里的学术文档。

en: This is a new service. Metadata is being improved and features have not been finalized.
zh_Hans: 这是一项新服务。元数据正在改进，功能尚未最后确定。

en: This project is currently a <i>prototype</i>
zh_Hans: 该项目目前是<i>原型</i>

en: This service is in "alpha". It has several bugs, experiences downtime, and has not been officially announced.
zh_Hans: 这项服务处于 "alpha" 阶段。它有几个错误，经历宕机，且尚未正式发布。

en: This service provides <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Full-text_search">fulltext searching</a> over research publications archived in Internet Archive's various collections. It includes content from the natural sciences, humanities, biomedicine, art, history, industrial research, government reports, and more.
zh_Hans: 本服务提供对存档于互联网档案馆中各种集合的研究出版物进行<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Full-text_search">全文搜索</a>。它包括自然科学，人文科学，生物医学，艺术，历史，工业研究，政府报告等内容。

en: Try All Resource Types
zh_Hans: 尝试所有资源类型

en: Try All Time
zh_Hans: 尝试所有时间

en: Try It
zh_Hans: 试试看

en: Try Metadata Records
zh_Hans: 尝试元数据记录

en: Underneath search results, and alternate version listings, are any known "persistent identifiers" that uniquely identify the specific version of the work. These are usually hyperlinks.
zh_Hans: 在搜索结果和替代版本列表的下方，是可以唯一标识作品特定版本的任何已知“持久标识符”。这些通常是超链接。

en: User Guide
zh_Hans: 用户指南

en: Wayback Machine calendar page (all captures)
zh_Hans: Wayback Machine 日历页面（所有截图）

en: We are a US 501(c)(3) non-profit library, building a global archive of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form.
zh_Hans: 我们是一家美国的501(c)(3)非营利图书馆，旨在以数字形式建立一个互联网站点和其他文化文物的全球档案馆。

en: We could not find a valid redirect for the URL you tried. Sorry about that!
zh_Hans: 我们找不到您尝试的 URL 的有效重定向。我们对此很抱歉！

en: We didn't find any documents matching your query
zh_Hans: 找不到符合您查询条件的文件

en: We don't yet know of a public preservation copy of this work. You may be able to obtain a copy of this work to read from the publisher, platforms, or institutional libraries.
zh_Hans: 我们尚不知道该作品的公共保存副本。您可能可以获取此作品的副本，以从出版商，平台或机构图书馆中阅读。

en: We intend to provide researcher access to the full corpus for text and data
    mining purposes. Derived datasets may also be posted publicly for analysis, for
    example a citation graph or N-gram frequencies by year. If you are interested
    or would like to see specific datasets made available, please contact us.
zh_Hans: 我们打算为研究人员提供文本和数据的完整语料库访问。
    采矿目的。衍生的数据集也可以公开发布，用于分析，以达到以下目的
    例如引文图或按年份排列的N-gram频率。如果您有兴趣
    或希望看到特定的数据集，请联系我们。

en: Web Archive
zh_Hans: 网络档案

en: Web Archive Capture
zh_Hans: 网络档案捕获

en: When the work is from an Open Access publication (sometimes known as "Gold" or "Diamond" OA), and the publisher is expected to provide access to all readers, the button has an orange "unlocked" icon
zh_Hans: 当作品来自Open Access出版物（有时称为“ Gold”或“ Diamond” OA），并且期望出版者提供对所有阅读器的访问权限时，该按钮具有橙色的“解锁”图标

en: While this syntax allows for relatively complex and powerful queries, at some point advanced users may run into limits on the size or complexity of queries.
zh_Hans: 虽然这种语法允许相对复杂和强大的查询，但某些时候，高级用户可能会遇到查询的大小或复杂性的限制。

en: Work In Progress
zh_Hans: 工作正在进行中

en: Work on Internet Archive Scholar has received support from the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation through multiple phases of the <a href="%(grant_url)s">"Ensuring the Persistent Access of Open Access Journal Literature"</a> project (see <a href="%(blog_url)s">original announcement</a>).
zh_Hans: Internet Archive 学术的工作获得了安德鲁W·梅隆基金会 <a href="%(grant_url)s">“确保开放获取期刊文献的持续访问”</a> 项目多个阶段的支持 (见 <a href="%(blog_url)s">原始声明</a>)。

en: You can restrict to records where the field exists with an asterisk like <code>doi:*</code>, and negate any term like <code>!type:article-journal</code>.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用星号（例如<code> doi：* </code>）限制字段存在的记录，并否定<code>！type：article-journal </code>之类的任何术语。

en: arXiv pre-print service
zh_Hans: arXiv预印服务

en: archive.org download link for the item:
zh_Hans: 该项目的 archive.org 下载链接：

en: by title, author, keywords...
zh_Hans: 按标题、作者、关键词... ...

en: by title, authors, keywords...
zh_Hans: 按标题、作者、关键词... ...

en: cite this work
zh_Hans: 引用此作品

en: edit metadata on fatcat wiki
zh_Hans: 在 fatcat wiki 上编辑元数据

en: fulltext PDF download
zh_Hans: 全文PDF下载

en: fulltext access
zh_Hans: 全文访问

en: fulltext thumbnail
zh_Hans: 全文缩略图

en: in %(frac_sec)ssec
zh_Hans: 在 %(frac_sec)s秒内

en: language selection menu
zh_Hans: 语言选择菜单

en: more &raquo;
zh_Hans: 更多&raquo;

en: not primary version
zh_Hans: 不是主要版本

en: page
zh_Hans: 分页模式

en: permalink to this record
zh_Hans: 该记录的永久链接

en: read fulltext microfilm
zh_Hans: 阅读全文缩微胶片

en: search for papers
zh_Hans: 搜索论文

en: tag definitions
zh_Hans: 标签定义

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知的
