Korean (Internet Archive) - en to ko translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: %(website_name)s Help
ko: %(website_name)s 도움말

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_object_identifier">Digital Object Identifier (DOI)</a>, provides a redirect to the publisher's landing page
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_object_identifier"> DOI (Digital Object Identifier) </a>는 게시자의 방문 페이지로의 리디렉션을 제공합니다

en: <a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a> "release" identifier. Scholar is built on top of the fatcat catalog
ko: <a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a> "릴리스"식별자. Scholar는 fatcat 카탈로그 위에 구축되었습니다

en: <b>digitized print materials</b> from paper and microform collections
ko: <b> 종이 및 마이크로 폼 컬렉션의 디지털 인쇄 자료 </b>

en: <b>general materials</b> from <a href="https://archive.org">archive.org collections</a>, including collaborations with partners
ko: <b>일반 소재</b> <a href="https://archive.org">archive.org 컬렉션</a>에서 파트너와의 콜라보레이션을 포함

en: <b>public web content</b> as preserved in <a href="https://web.archive.org">The Wayback Machine</a> and <a href="https://archive-it.org">Archive-It</a> partner collections
ko: <b> 공개 웹 콘텐츠 </b> <a href="https://web.archive.org"> The Wayback Machine </a> 및 <a href="https://archive-it.org"> Archive-It </a> 파트너 컬렉션에 보존 됨

en: A copy of this work was available on the public web and has been preserved in the Wayback Machine. The capture dates from %(capture_year)s; you can also visit <a rel="external noopener" href="%(original_url)s">the original URL</a>.
ko: 이 작업의 사본은 공개 웹에서 사용할 수 있으며 Wayback Machine에 보존되었습니다. 캡처 날짜는 %(capture_year)s; <a rel="external noopener" href="%(original_url)s"> 원래 URL </a>을 방문 할 수도 있습니다.

en: A publisher landing page is the authoritative source for the "version of record" of a research publication, but content is not always accessible to the general public
ko: 출판사 랜딩 페이지는 연구 출판물의 "기록 버전"에 대한 권위있는 출처이지만 일반 대중이 콘텐츠에 항상 액세스 할 수있는 것은 아닙니다

en: About %(website_name)s
ko: 약 %(website_name)s

en: About Internet Archive Scholar
ko: 인터넷 아카이브 학자 정보

en: About Us
ko: 소개

en: Access Forbidden
ko: 액세스 금지

en: Access Links
ko: 액세스 링크

en: Additional access options for the primary version of this work:
ko: 이 작품의 기본 버전에 대한 추가 액세스 옵션 :

en: All Internet Archive preservation copy links have the same style and icon. Content from the Wayback Machine looks like this.
ko: 모든 인터넷 아카이브 보존 사본 링크는 동일한 스타일과 아이콘을 갖습니다. Wayback Machine의 콘텐츠는 이와 같은 형태로 표시됩니다.

en: All Time
ko: 모든 기간

en: Archive [Microfilm]
ko: 아카이브 [마이크로 필름]

en: Article-level identifier for works in DOAJ, particularly those with no DOI
ko: DOAJ의 저작물, 특히 DOI가없는 저작물에 대한 기사 수준 식별자

en: As an experimental feature, if the search query "looks like" a formal citation, as found in the bibliography of a research paper, the service will attempt to parse the citation and do a match against our catalog of known works. When this happens, any filters are ignored.
ko: 실험적인 기능으로 검색어가 연구 논문의 참고 문헌에서 발견 된 것처럼 공식 인용과 "같아 보이는"경우 서비스는 인용을 구문 분석하고 알려진 작업 카탈로그와 일치하도록 시도합니다. 이 경우 모든 필터가 무시됩니다.

en: Availability
ko: 사용 가능 형태

en: Backend Search Engine Error
ko: 백엔드 검색 엔진 오류

en: Before 1925
ko: 1925년 이전

en: Citation
ko: 소환

en: Citation Queries
ko: 인용 쿼리

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Conference papers with an author name query:
ko: 저자 이름 쿼리가있는 학회 논문 :

en: Contact Information
ko: 연락 정보

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락처

en: Content Sources
ko: 콘텐츠 소스

en: Content in this search index comes in one of three forms:
ko: 이 검색 색인의 콘텐츠는 다음 세 가지 형식 중 하나로 제공됩니다:

en: Contribute
ko: 기여

en: Contribute to translations
ko: 번역에 기여

en: Currently snapshots of the full fatcat metadata corpus and upstream metadata sources are uploaded periodically to the <a href="https://archive.org/details/ia_biblio_metadata">Bulk Bibliographic Metadata</a> collection on archive.org.
ko: 현재 전체 fatcat 메타 데이터 코퍼스 및 업스트림 메타 데이터 소스의 스냅 샷은 archive.org의 <a href="https://archive.org/details/ia_biblio_metadata"> Bulk Bibliographic Metadata </a> 컬렉션에 정기적으로 업로드됩니다.

en: Datasets
ko: 데이터 세트

en: Digitized Microfilm
ko: 디지털화 된 마이크로 필름

en: Digitized copies of works on microfilm may be linked to experimentally. Access may be limited to controlled lending
ko: 마이크로 필름 작품의 디지털화 사본은 실험적으로 연결될 수 있습니다. 액세스가 통제 된 대출로 제한 될 수 있습니다

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Duplicate versions of same work. For example, different versions of the same paper or dataset. We are working on basic entity-deduplication in the fatcat catalog.
ko: 같은 작품의 중복 버전. 예를 들어, 동일한 종이 또는 데이터 세트의 다른 버전. 우리는 fatcat 카탈로그에서 기본적인 엔티티 중복 제거 작업을하고 있습니다.

en: Editable Catalog (Fatcat)
ko: 편집 가능한 카탈로그(Fatcat)

en: Enter a query in the box above to get started
ko: 시작하려면 위 상자에 검색어를 입력하세요

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Example Queries
ko: 예제 쿼리

en: File Archive
ko: 파일 아카이브

en: Filters
ko: 거르개

en: For the time being we recommend systems like <a href="https://lens.org">lens.org</a> for a more powerful interface.
ko: 당분간은보다 강력한 인터페이스를 위해 <a href="https://lens.org"> lens.org </a>와 같은 시스템을 권장합니다.

en: Fulltext
ko: 전문

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Hit | Hits
ko[0]: 히트

en: How It Works
ko: 작동 원리

en: If the preserved copy of the work is from a pre-print, author manuscript, or other alternative version of the work, the access link has an indicator. You can get details and view all versions by clicking on the primary title link
ko: 저작물의 보존 사본이 사전 인쇄, 저자 원고 또는 기타 대체 버전의 저작물 인 경우 액세스 링크에 표시기가 있습니다. 기본 제목 링크를 클릭하면 세부 정보를 얻고 모든 버전을 볼 수 있습니다

en: If the work is archived in full on a reliable, open platform, we will sometimes provide additional links
ko: 작업이 신뢰할 수있는 개방형 플랫폼에 전체적으로 보관되는 경우 때때로 추가 링크를 제공합니다

en: If you know of a legal, public version that we should archive, please let us know via <a rel="noopener" href="%(save_paper_now_url)s">"Save Paper Now"</a>.
ko: 보관해야하는 합법적 인 공개 버전을 알고있는 경우 <a rel="noopener" href="%(save_paper_now_url)s"> "지금 용지 저장"</a>을 통해 알려주십시오.

en: In addition to the basic filtering and sorting options, this search
    interface also allows the use of Lucene query syntax in the search box. You can
    restrict term queries on multiple metadata fields using colon statements like
    <code>journal:Science</code>, set filters like <code>lang:de</code>, and
    apply range queries like <code>year:&gt;1989 year:&lt;2000</code>.
ko: 기본 필터링 및 정렬 옵션 외에도 이 검색은인터페이스를 통해 
    검색 상자에서 Lucene 쿼리 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    당신은 <code> journal : Science </code>, <code> lang : de </code>와 같은 필터 설정 및 
    범위 쿼리를 적용하는 <code> year : &gt; 1989 year : &lt; 2000</code>과 같은 콜론문을 사용하여 
    여러 메타 데이터 필드에 대한 용어 쿼리를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: In other cases, depending on search filters, results are included for which there is only a bibliographic catalog entry. It may still be possible to obtain access through a public library or from the publisher directly.
ko: 다른 경우에는 검색 필터에 따라 서지 카탈로그 항목 만있는 결과가 포함됩니다. 여전히 공공 도서관을 통해 또는 출판사로부터 직접 액세스 권한을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: In-depth documentation of the query syntax is available <a href="https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-query-string-query.html#query-string-query-notes">from the Elasticsearch project</a>.
ko: 쿼리 구문에 대한 심층 문서는 <a href="https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-query-string-query.html#query-string-query-notes">Elasticsearch 프로젝트</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 에러

en: Internet Archive Scholar
ko: 인터넷 아카이브 학자

en: Internet Archive Scholar logo (vaporwave)
ko: Internet Archive Scholar 로고 (vaporwave)

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Metadata Fields
ko: 메타 데이터 필드

en: Metadata comes from <a href="https://fatcat.wiki">fatcat.wiki</a>, an open
    user-editable catalog of scholarly work. It should be possible to track and
    attribute the provenance of content and metadata in all cases. Please
    <a href="#contact">contact us</a> if you have questions.
ko: 메타 데이터는 <a href="https://fatcat.wiki"> fatcat.wiki </a>에서 가져옵니다.
    사용자가 편집 할 수있는 학술 작품 카탈로그. 추적 및
    모든 경우에 콘텐츠 및 메타 데이터의 출처를 설명합니다. 부디
    질문이 있으면 <a href="#contact"> Google에 문의 </a>하세요.

en: Microfilm
ko: 마이크로 필름

en: Mis-matching of file content or version with work metadata. For example, sometimes pre-prints or author manuscripts are incorrectly associated with version-of-record metadata, or vice-versa.
ko: 작업 메타 데이터와 파일 콘텐츠 또는 버전이 일치하지 않습니다. 예를 들어, 때때로 사전 인쇄 또는 저자 원고가 레코드 버전 메타 데이터와 잘못 연결되거나 그 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다.

en: More &raquo;
ko: 더 보기 &raquo;

en: Multiple Versions
ko: 여러 버전

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Note that this fulltext copy is not of the "primary" version of this work. The version it corresponds to is:
ko: 이 전체 텍스트 사본은이 저작물의 "기본"버전이 아닙니다. 해당하는 버전은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Oldest First
ko: 과거순

en: Open Access
ko: 오픈 액세스

en: Open Infrastructure
ko: 개방형 인프라

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other projects include %(wayback)s, %(archive_org)s, %(openlibrary)s, and %(archive_it)s.
ko: 다른 프로젝트로는 %(wayback)s, %(archive_org)s, %(openlibrary)s, %(archive_it)s이 있습니다.

en: PDF thumbnail
ko: PDF 썸네일

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(journal_name)s Vol. %(volume)s, Issue %(issue)s
ko: 페이지 %(page_num)s / %(journal_name)s Vol. %(volume)s, 호 %(issue)s

en: Papers
ko: 논문

en: Past Week
ko: 지난주

en: Past Year
ko: 작년

en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Poor metadata quality for conference proceedings. Many are labeled "unpublished" and are not associated with the conference.
ko: 회의 절차에 대한 메타 데이터 품질이 떨어집니다. 대부분은 "미 게시"로 표시되며 컨퍼런스와 관련이 없습니다.

en: Preserved Fulltext
ko: 보존 된 전체 텍스트

en: Preserved and/or hosted on the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JSTOR">JSTOR</a> digital preservation platform
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JSTOR"> JSTOR </a> 디지털 보존 플랫폼에서 보존 및 / 또는 호스팅

en: PubMed/MEDLINE
ko: PubMed / MEDLINE

en: Publication indexed in <a href="https://www.ebsco.com/open-access/szczepanski-list">Szczepanski's List of Open Access Journals</a>, which implies that this is an Open Access work
ko: <a href="https://www.ebsco.com/open-access/szczepanski-list"> Szczepanski의 Open Access Journals 목록 </a>에 색인 된 간행물, 이는 이것이 Open Access 작품임을 의미합니다

en: Published in a <a href="https://doaj.org">Directory of Open Access Journals</a> publication, which implies that this is an Open Access work
ko: <a href="https://doaj.org"> 오픈 액세스 저널 디렉토리 </a> 간행물에 게시되었습니다. 이는 이것이 오픈 액세스 작업임을 의미합니다

en: Published on a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SciELO">SciELO</a> national platform
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SciELO"> SciELO </a> 국가 플랫폼에 게시

en: Published using <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_Journal_Systems">Open Journal Systems</a> software
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_Journal_Systems"> Open Journal Systems </a> 소프트웨어를 사용하여 게시

en: Published using <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wordpress">WordPress</a> software
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wordpress"> WordPress </a> 소프트웨어를 사용하여 게시

en: Publisher / doi.org
ko: 출판사 / doi.org

en: Queries about this search service and the fatcat catalog can be directed to <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>.
ko: 이 검색 서비스 및 fatcat 카탈로그에 대한 쿼리는 <a href="mailto:%(email)s"> %(email)s </a>로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Query Syntax
ko: 쿼리 구문

en: Query parsing is currently very naive. Sometimes you can fix this problem by adding quotes around terms or entire phrases.
ko: 쿼리 구문 분석은 현재 매우 순진합니다. 때로는 용어 또는 전체 구문 주위에 따옴표를 추가하여이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Read more in <a href="https://guide.fatcat.wiki/bulk_exports.html">the Fatcat Guide</a>.
ko: 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://guide.fatcat.wiki/bulk_exports.html"> Fatcat 가이드 </a>를 참조하세요.

en: Reader access to the content is provided when possible. Sometimes this access is to a "pre-print" or other version of the work, and this is indicated in the search results.
ko: 가능한 경우 콘텐츠에 대한 독자 액세스가 제공됩니다. 때때로이 액세스는 "사전 인쇄"또는 다른 버전의 저작물에 대한 것이며 검색 결과에 표시됩니다.

en: Recent First
ko: 최신순

en: Release Date
ko: 배포 날짜

en: Relevancy
ko: 관련성

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Request Error
ko: 요청 오류

en: Resource Type
ko: 자원 유형

en: Same Issue (%(count)s)
ko: 같은 호 (%(count)s)

en: Scholar User Guide
ko: 학술 검색 사용자 가이드

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Search Millions of Research Papers
ko: 수백만 개의 연구 논문 검색

en: Search Query Error
ko: 검색어 오류

en: Search Results
ko: 결과 찾기

en: Search for digitized pages about a topic from specific years:
ko: 특정 연도의 주제에 대한 디지털화 된 페이지 검색 :

en: Search for papers in Chinese matching a term:
ko: 용어와 일치하는 중국어 논문 검색 :

en: Search results may have tag labels which provide additional context about the work. For example, indexes the journal is included in, or open platform technology used for publications.
ko: 검색 결과에는 작업에 대한 추가 컨텍스트를 제공하는 태그 레이블이있을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 저널이 포함 된 색인 또는 출판에 사용되는 개방형 플랫폼 기술입니다.

en: See also: <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/about">About Scholarly Search</a>
ko: 참조 : <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/about"> 학술 검색 정보 </a>

en: See also: <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/help">User Guide</a> which lists some bugs and known issues
ko: 참조 : <a href="%(lang_prefix)s/help"> 사용자 가이드 </a> 일부 버그 및 알려진 문제 목록

en: Service Status
ko: 서비스 상태

en: Showing results %(start)s &mdash; %(end)s out of %(total)s results
ko: 결과 표시 %(start)s &mdash; %(end)s / %(total)s 결과

en: Since 2000
ko: 2000년부터

en: Some known bugs and issues:
ko: 몇 가지 알려진 버그 및 문제 :

en: Some preserved content, particularly older Public Domain works, may be stored in general Internet Archive digital collections (as opposed to the web archive)
ko: 일부 보존된 콘텐츠, 특히 오래된 공용 도메인 저작물은 일반 인터넷 아카이브 디지털 콜렉션(웹 아카이브와 반대)에 저장 될 수 있습니다)

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Start Over
ko: 다시 시작하다

en: Text and Data Mining
ko: 텍스트 및 데이터 마이닝

en: The DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
ko: DBLP 컴퓨터 과학 참고 문헌

en: The Internet Archive has a preservation copy of this work in our general collections.
ko: 인터넷 아카이브는 일반 컬렉션에이 작업의 보존 사본을 가지고 있습니다.

en: The Internet Archive has digitized a microfilm copy of this work. It may be possible to borrow a copy for reading.
ko: 인터넷 아카이브는이 작품의 마이크로 필름 사본을 디지털화했습니다. 독서 용 사본을 빌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: The collection spans from digitized copies of eighteenth century journals through the latest Open Access conference proceedings and pre-prints crawled from the World Wide Web.
ko: 콜렉션은 18세기 저널의 디지털화된 사본에서 최신 오픈 액세스 컨퍼런스 기록, 월드 와이드 웹에서 크롤링된 출판 전 자료에 이르기까지 다양합니다.

en: The complete current search document schema is available (as JSON) <a href="https://github.com/internetarchive/fatcat-scholar/blob/master/schema/scholar_fulltext.v01.json">in the source code</a>.
ko: 전체 현재 검색 문서 스키마는 <a href="https://github.com/internetarchive/fatcat-scholar/blob/master/schema/scholar_fulltext.v01.json">소스 코드</a>에서 사용할 수 있습니다(JSON 형식).

en: The file type is %(mimetype)s.
ko: 파일 형식은 %(mimetype)s입니다.

en: The organizational contact information for the Internet Archive is listed at <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>.
ko: 인터넷 아카이브의 조직 연락처 정보는 <a href="%(url)s"> %(url)s </a>에 나열되어 있습니다.

en: The primary language of this work is different from the search interface language. The <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes">ISO two-letter language code</a> is indicated
ko: 이 작품의 기본 언어는 검색 인터페이스 언어와 다릅니다. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes"> ISO 2 자리 언어 코드 </a>가 표시됩니다

en: The work is believed to be <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_access">"Open Access"</a> for any other reason
ko: 이 작업은 다른 이유로 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_access"> "오픈 액세스"</a>로 간주됩니다

en: There are multiple released "versions" or "editions" of this work, and bibliographic metadata for the "primary" is being shown. Click the title to see other versions
ko: 이 작품의 여러 "버전"또는 "에디션"이 출시되었으며 "기본"에 대한 서지 메타 데이터가 표시됩니다. 다른 버전을 보려면 제목을 클릭하십시오

en: There is a public chat channel at <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>.
ko: <a href="%(url)s"> %(url)s </a>에 공개 채팅 채널이 있습니다.

en: This <a href="%(url)s">2019 FORCE11 conference presentation</a> gives an overview of the technical infrastructure and goals of the project overall.
ko: 이 <a href="%(url)s"> 2019 FORCE11 컨퍼런스 프레젠테이션 </a>은 전체 프로젝트의 기술적 인프라와 목표에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: This fulltext search index includes over 25 million research articles and other scholarly documents preserved in the Internet Archive.
ko: 이 전체 텍스트 검색 색인에는 인터넷 아카이브에 보존된 2천 5백만 개 이상의 연구 기사 및 기타 학술 문서가 포함됩니다.

en: This is a new service. Metadata is being improved and features have not been finalized.
ko: 이것은 새로운 서비스입니다. 메타 데이터가 개선되고 있으며 기능이 완성되지 않았습니다.

en: This project is currently a <i>prototype</i>
ko: 이 프로젝트는 현재 <i> 프로토 타입 </i>입니다

en: This service is in "alpha". It has several bugs, experiences downtime, and has not been officially announced.
ko: 이 서비스는 "알파"입니다. 몇 가지 버그가 있고 다운 타임이 발생하며 공식적으로 발표되지 않았습니다.

en: This service provides <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Full-text_search">fulltext searching</a> over research publications archived in Internet Archive's various collections. It includes content from the natural sciences, humanities, biomedicine, art, history, industrial research, government reports, and more.
ko: 이 서비스는 인터넷 아카이브의 다양한 컬렉션에 보관된 연구 출판물에 대한 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Full-text_search"> 전체 텍스트 검색</a>을 제공합니다. 여기에는 자연 과학, 인문학, 생물 의학, 예술, 역사, 산업 연구, 정부 보고서 등의 콘텐츠가 포함됩니다.

en: Try All Resource Types
ko: 모든 리소스 유형 시도

en: Try All Time
ko: 항상 시도

en: Try It
ko: 시도 해봐

en: Try Metadata Records
ko: 메타 데이터 레코드 사용해보기

en: Underneath search results, and alternate version listings, are any known "persistent identifiers" that uniquely identify the specific version of the work. These are usually hyperlinks.
ko: 검색 결과 및 대체 버전 목록 아래에는 저작물의 특정 버전을 고유하게 식별하는 알려진 "영구 식별자"가 있습니다. 일반적으로 하이퍼 링크입니다.

en: User Guide
ko: 사용자 가이드

en: We are a US 501(c)(3) non-profit library, building a global archive of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form.
ko: 우리는 미국 501(c)(3) 비영리 도서관으로, 인터넷 사이트 및 기타 문화 유물을 디지털 형식의 글로벌 아카이브로 구축하고 있습니다.

en: We didn't find any documents matching your query
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 문서를 찾지 못했습니다

en: We don't yet know of a public preservation copy of this work. You may be able to obtain a copy of this work to read from the publisher, platforms, or institutional libraries.
ko: 우리는 아직이 작품의 공공 보존 사본을 알지 못합니다. 출판사, 플랫폼 또는 기관 도서관에서 읽을 수 있도록이 저작물의 사본을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: We intend to provide researcher access to the full corpus for text and data
    mining purposes. Derived datasets may also be posted publicly for analysis, for
    example a citation graph or N-gram frequencies by year. If you are interested
    or would like to see specific datasets made available, please contact us.
ko: 우리는 연구자에게 모든 어구에 대한 문자와, 마이닝을 위한 데이터에 대한 접근 권한을 제공하고자 합니다. 
    인용 그래프나 연도별 N-그램 빈도와 같은 파생된 데이터세트는 
    분석을 위해 공개적으로 게시될 수도 있습니다. 
    관심이 있거나 사용 가능한 특정 데이터 세트를 확인하고자 한다면 당사에 문의하십시오.

en: Web Archive
ko: 웹 아카이브

en: Web Archive Capture
ko: 웹 아카이브 캡처

en: When the work is from an Open Access publication (sometimes known as "Gold" or "Diamond" OA), and the publisher is expected to provide access to all readers, the button has an orange "unlocked" icon
ko: 작업이 Open Access 출판물 ( "Gold"또는 "Diamond"OA라고도 함)에서 가져온 것이며 출판사가 모든 독자에게 액세스 권한을 제공 할 것으로 예상되는 경우 단추에 주황색 "잠금 해제"아이콘이 있습니다

en: While this syntax allows for relatively complex and powerful queries, at some point advanced users may run into limits on the size or complexity of queries.
ko: 이 구문은 비교적 복잡하고 강력한 쿼리를 허용하지만, 어떤 지점에서 고급 사용자는 쿼리의 크기 나 복잡성에 제한이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Work In Progress
ko: 진행중인 작업

en: You can restrict to records where the field exists with an asterisk like <code>doi:*</code>, and negate any term like <code>!type:article-journal</code>.
ko: <code> doi : * </code>와 같은 별표가있는 필드가있는 레코드로 제한하고 <code>! type : article-journal </code>와 같은 용어는 부정 할 수 있습니다.

en: arXiv pre-print service
ko: arXiv 사전 인쇄 서비스

en: by title, author, keywords...
ko: 제목, 저자, 키워드 ...

en: by title, authors, keywords...
ko: 제목, 저자, 키워드 ...

en: cite this work
ko: 이 작품을 인용

en: edit metadata on fatcat wiki
ko: fatcat 위키에서 메타 데이터 편집

en: fulltext PDF download
ko: 전문 PDF 다운로드

en: fulltext access
ko: 전체 텍스트 액세스

en: fulltext thumbnail
ko: 전체 텍스트 축소판

en: in %(frac_sec)ssec
ko: %(frac_sec)s 초 후

en: language selection menu
ko: 언어 선택 메뉴

en: more &raquo;
ko: 더 보기 &raquo;

en: not primary version
ko: 기본 버전이 아닙니다

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: permalink to this record
ko: 이 기록에 대한 영구 링크

en: read fulltext microfilm
ko: 전체 텍스트 마이크로 필름 읽기

en: search for papers
ko: 논문 검색

en: tag definitions
ko: 태그 정의

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
